Home 主页

The Australia-China Centre for Air Quality Science and Management is hosted by three offices, the:

  • Queensland University of Technology, in Brisbane, Australia;
  • Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences in Beijing, China;
  • Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, in Hong Kong, China.


  • 昆士兰科技大学,布里斯班,澳大利亚
  • 中国环境科学研究院,北京,中国
  • 香港科技大学,香港,中国

News 新闻

19 March 2018

From November 2017 to early February 2018, the Hong Kong and Shanghai Winter Sampling Campaign was carried out simultaneously in Shanghai and Hong Kong, led by Professor Hai Guo from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Professor Lidia Morawska from the Queensland University of Technology, Professor Yingjun Chen from the Tongji University, and Professor Rajasekhar Balasubramanian from the National University of Singapore. The project is a comparative study of emission, transformation and effects of urban pollution from Australia, Singapore, Shanghai and Hong Kong, and is funded by the Asian Universities Cluster (AUC) Center of Excellence in Civil Engineering. To read more about the campaign.

Professor Lidia Morawska visited the sampling site at the Cross-harbor Tunnel in Hong Kong (from left to right: Mr. Xiaopu Lyu, Prof. Hai Guo, Prof. Lidia Morawska, Dr. Tengyu Liu, Mr. Haoxian Lu and Mr Dawen Yao)

9 February

Happy Spring Festival to ACC-AQSM Members! May the Year of the Dog be happy, prosperous and professional fulfilling to all members of the Centre.